Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse

User Login

join now

hpv dating and singles
About Brinamoore
I am a woman
From Lancaster, United States
Age 38 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education High School graduate
Occupation self employed
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 30-75, for marriage, relationship

More about me:
I am a professional with an interesting and active life, both physically and intellectually. I am pretty easy-going, yet focused and persistent when it matters. I am a good problem-solver, and my thinking tends to be unconventional. I enjoy a lot of outdoor activities, such as hiking, gardening, going for a walk, swimming and camping . I enjoy art movies, good live music, and I read quite a bit. i like to be loved and cared for.
About my ideal partner:
I am seeking a loving and caring man, someone who loves his family and would want to explore great things with his lifetime woman.


Send Message

Send A Kiss

ID: 345122

More Singles
Let give it a trial
i am here for love
Hello dear friend
nice pic
anyone cares to chat....
Looking for true love
I Am Here For Trial
Hey wanna meet someone here
meet my lover
hi everyone
Hello my friend
I will be glad to meet
I’m an aberration of anything sweet and virginal.
love is all i need in my life.....and i hope i can find one
Nothing really special about me -just that i am different from the rest. I AM UBER AWESOME! LOL!
looking for a lonlasting relationship
lovely and lively gurl. lol
lovely pic
My profile picture

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos

advanced search

Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

@ 2008-2024 seeking-singles.com - free dating site. All Rights Reserved

hpv dating and singles

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10