Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse

User Login

join now

multistakes singles
About goodheart12
I am a woman
From Elizabethton, United States
Age 36 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation Architecture
Speak English
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 18-75, for friendship, relationship, romance

More about me:
I am a woman who love to have fun and share affection with someone I love, I like walking in the park, swimming, horse riding, dancing, listen to music, I like relaxing by the water. I am very open minded, I believe I should be able to put my heart in my mate hands and have confidence that he will cherish and protect my heart as I would do the same, I have mountain of true pure love for that one and only one man.

Looking for true love

Send Message

Send A Kiss

ID: 601633

More Singles
I Am Here For Trial
Hey wanna meet someone here
meet my lover
hi everyone
Hello my friend
I will be glad to meet
I’m an aberration of anything sweet and virginal.
love is all i need in my life.....and i hope i can find one
Nothing really special about me -just that i am different from the rest. I AM UBER AWESOME! LOL!
looking for a lonlasting relationship
lovely and lively gurl. lol
lovely pic
My profile picture
im alexanikki regular girl from new york ;)
just for a chat
i love meeting people
when you kiss me i will blow your lips ????????

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos

advanced search

Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

@ 2008-2024 seeking-singles.com - free dating site. All Rights Reserved

multistakes singles

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10