Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse


User Login
Nickname:
Password:


join now

Find Your Russian Lady!


okla singles
About theflick
I am a woman
From jacksonville, United States
Age 29 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Maybe
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 18-60, for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, casual

More about me:
Just a girl who oftenly looks for fun and new adventures. I like to try uncommon things and see if i can myself to

the edge.
Just a girl who wants to explore new things in all aspects. travel,gadgets, activities and sex.

I wanna try all the things that i want to do when i was busy preparing for my future
I wanna try the things little high-school
girls do when they party till dawn. You guessed it right honey. i want to party
all night long and feel the spirit of bacchus. ill accept it with arms wide open
and maybe with my legs as well. got it????? Lets see if you are my bacchus that
will enslave me with ecstacy.
Smile Smile Smile
 
About my ideal partner:
I always dreamt of a dude who will ride with me everywhere and anywhere.
A guy that is more than willing to learn more and at the same time teach me
things that i still dont know. I was always a frustrated disciplinarian and
i want my man to spank me if im bad and caress me and make me moan if i do good
deeds. Deep thinking and understandng of things turn me on especially if accompanied
by a sensible humor. Guys is a mystery for me, that means i welcome all types
who is ready to explore the world with me. Satisfy my cravings and i will be yours
forever.
Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy

Ordianary girl with extraordinary desires.

Send Message

Send A Kiss


ID: 73436



More Singles
cutie
looking for love
Nice
lovely
Lovely
check my pics
betty
love above all
Hi
Good to meet you all here
looking for my soul mate
hi) i am smile
I am a Beautiful lady
looking for love
Hello man
alone
nice
Looking for soulmate
my pic
caring and lovely
I am very friendly and amicable person lets talk on facebook http://www.facebook.com/sarahbeggy03
Love,Care,Smile and Laugh
hi im minjee and im new here..
I want meet my future husband


Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos


advanced search

Find Your Russian Lady!



Dating singles | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

2008-2018 seeking-singles.com - free dating site. All Rights Reserved
Bookmark and Share




Dating Banner Exchange

okla singles

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10