Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse


User Login
Nickname:
Password:


join now

Find Your Russian Lady!


rome singles
About suemama12
I am a woman
From Bakersfield, United States
Age 35 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Want children Maybe
Education College student
Occupation Self employed
Speak English
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
I look for a man, 41-67, for marriage, relationship, romance

More about me:
I also enjoy nice dinners, quarter, jazz fest and so on. So, there are many facet's to me, which I think are exceptional . And I hope you do to. but if you don't follow up, I like many things and love discovering new ones. I want every day to be more than the day before. I have noticed some wonderful profiles on here, and maybe someone will think mine is wonderful to. I love the outdoors. and yes, I like arts and crafts, wine tastings but i don't drink alcoholic. And yes, I repeat myself. Laughing is good too and a must. I am also a great cook.

love above all

Send Message

Send A Kiss


ID: 303236



More Singles
Hi
Good to meet you all here
looking for my soul mate
hi) i am smile
I am a Beautiful lady
looking for love
Hello man
alone
nice
Looking for soulmate
my pic
caring and lovely
I am very friendly and amicable person lets talk on facebook http://www.facebook.com/sarahbeggy03
Love,Care,Smile and Laugh
hi im minjee and im new here..
I want meet my future husband
hi everbody
Looking for you ........
Hello my new friend
Am looking for something serious
looking for you
Hello!
bradmerilyn
Juliet


Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos


advanced search

Find Your Russian Lady!



Dating singles | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

2008-2018 seeking-singles.com - free dating site. All Rights Reserved
Bookmark and Share




Dating Banner Exchange

rome singles

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10