Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse

User Login

join now

singles dances
About rebbsxxx
I am a woman
From Indianapolis, United States
Age 46 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Separated
Children 1
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation Receptionist
Speak English, French
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 42-65, for marriage, relationship

More about me:
Are all men truly the same? I am pretty new to this and dont really know how it works. I may not be the best for your Posting ad, but the smallest deeds done is greater than the best of intentions. A french woman may not be an ideal woman to chat with, but i will be glad to learn more about another country, culture and tradition. Pictures at least would be good from you and i will be glad to know more about you.
About my ideal partner:
Must be an IDEAL PARTNER that knows how to make a woman happy every day, Though, no one is perfect, but should have a very good sense of humor. Must be honest sincere and have a good sense of understand.

Just me..

Send Message

Send A Kiss

ID: 235808

More Singles
Seeking for the right man....
interested in a relationship
looking sweet
Who  is  out  there  Looking  for  me..
looking for tye man of my heart
Having a great day!!!!!!!
want some??
love is out there and i am lookin for it
my flower need water
I am looking for serious man
Hello World
can not be blank
love is always good when you are with the rigt man
hi am new here
miserable heart
Looking for my soulmate
I wish to find fine prince for serious attitudes!!!
Sweet Gurl
am here

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos

advanced search

Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

@ 2008-2024 seeking-singles.com - free dating site. All Rights Reserved

singles dances

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10