Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse


User Login
Nickname:
Password:


join now

Find Your Russian Lady!


indiana cowboy singles
About olchikok
I am a woman
From Sudak, Ukraine
Age 38 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children No
Education Some college
Occupation manager
Speak Ukrainian, Russian
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 30-60, for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance

More about me:
Greetings my dear friend if you read my data that you already to a way of my heart. I very romantic and sociable girl.
I wish to find to myself the man sociable,
interesting and loving. I like to go to cinema, to go in for sports and walks by the nature.
 
About my ideal partner:
I want to meet a kind , clever,intellegent,
family oriented,loving, caring, not depresed, optimist, tender, delikaite man who will love my and i'll love him.
Who realy want to make famely.

looking for love

Send Message

Send A Kiss


ID: 29522



More Singles
Hello man
alone
nice
Looking for soulmate
my pic
caring and lovely
I am very friendly and amicable person lets talk on facebook http://www.facebook.com/sarahbeggy03
Love,Care,Smile and Laugh
hi im minjee and im new here..
I want meet my future husband
hi everbody
Looking for you ........
Hello my new friend
Am looking for something serious
looking for you
Hello!
bradmerilyn
Juliet
Want some love
paris delicacies
lovely
I search for you to make you happy!
just want to find my love...
me


Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos


advanced search

Find Your Russian Lady!



Dating singles | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

2008-2018 seeking-singles.com - free dating site. All Rights Reserved
Bookmark and Share




Dating Banner Exchange

indiana cowboy singles

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10