Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse


User Login
Nickname:
Password:


join now

Find Your Russian Lady!


a1 singles
About holyheart4u
I am a woman
From columbia, United States
Age 37 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Maybe
Education Grad school student
Occupation teacher
Speak English
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 38-70, for friendship, relationship, romance

More about me:
The words that come to mind when attempting to describe myself include: Confident, modest, generous, feminine, stylish, funny, curious, gracious, interested in learning new things, forward thinking, vibrant and healthy.... topping the list of descriptives would be trustworthy, loyal, affectionate, caring and considerate. I'd very much like to meet a man who is calm and content with his life, but wanting to share life's wonderful offerings with me like his valued friends, family, hobbies and challenges. This someone will demonstrate kindness, generosity and a spirited vigor for life. He will have an innate masculinity that makes me feel safe combined with the ability to be understanding and sweet without fail.

This special someone will live and love with a calm maturity. If you're an honest-to-goodness guy with a charming sparkle in his eye and full of only good intentions...let's get to know each

LOOKING FOR MY LUCKY MAN

Send Message

Send A Kiss


ID: 291529




Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos


advanced search

Find Your Russian Lady!



Dating singles | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

2008-2018 seeking-singles.com - free dating site. All Rights Reserved
Bookmark and Share




Dating Banner Exchange

a1 singles

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10