Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse

User Login

join now

meet singles girls in gothenburg sweden
About tasha81
I am a woman
From Redmond, United States
Age 42 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Speak English
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 25-70, for friendship, relationship, romance

More about me:
I love music
and I like to travel
I like romantic walks and talks
so I can unravel.
Advance myself on the computer
cooking is such a delight
reading and writing I enjoy
going shopping I will not put up a fight
I love to smile
just have simple fun
watch movies, eat popcorn,
tanning in the sun.
That's a few things about me
not too much
If you'd like to know more
we can stay in touch

Let's meet and see how it goes

Send Message

Send A Kiss

ID: 310379

More Singles
love is real
I am very open-minded, clever, attractive
to cool
looking for friendship
i love my self
am looking for my soulmate
beauty jessy
Nice and great looking
Happiness and eternal lifetime
looking good
Looking for the Right Man to Spend the rest of my life with!!
Looking for mr right
I am looking for the one and only MAN of my heart.
seeking for true love and not agame player
love is what we need in this world
my pic

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos

advanced search

Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

@ 2008-2024 seeking-singles.com - free dating site. All Rights Reserved

meet singles girls in gothenburg sweden

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10