Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse

User Login

join now

Find Your Russian Lady!

billboard singles 2005
About stillcare
I am a woman
From Texas, United States
Age 41 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Children No
Want children Yes
Education Some college
Occupation Doctor
Speak English, Arabic, Italian
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 35-55, for friendship, relationship, romance

More about me:
I am fun to be with and I enjoy being around my loved ones.....It really depends on the situation. Most of the time I'm not an extremely talkative guy, but there are times when I am very outgoing. If you're familiar with the Myers/Briggs personality test,I'm an ISTJ -- slight on the "I." Those who know me
would also say that I am a person of Christian character.
About my ideal partner:
I am looking for someone that will like to treat me right and have a sweet and great love for me, I am really lonely and i need a mate in my life to get along with and have a long term relationship, a real woman who is Honest, caring, trusting, loving, faithful and well understanding.

Looking for my soul mate

Send Message

Send A Kiss

ID: 191697

More Singles
Am seeking for man who can hold my heart with care and love
am for here real things
im new here.... :)
simply me
Comfort is my watch word
am looking for my dream partner
Single and ready to Mingle
I'm looking for a reliable, caring man.
seeking a good man
Greeting Everybody
Hello everyone
looking for some fun
im adina

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos

advanced search

Find Your Russian Lady!

Dating singles | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

2008-2018 seeking-singles.com - free dating site. All Rights Reserved
Bookmark and Share

Dating Banner Exchange

billboard singles 2005

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10