Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse

User Login

join now

believenet singles
About shelley77
I am a woman
From Blaine, United States
Age 43 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Speak English
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 37-65, for marriage, relationship

More about me:
I'm just a normal lady with good sense of humor. Open to any kind of conversation but can also get naughty at times when you over step. I'm on here to have fun and hopefully i put a smile on your faces too.
About my ideal partner:
I'd like meet anyone who is fun and knows what they want in life. Hard working people who go after what they believe in. hope to meet as many people as I can. Its always nice to know lots of people in your life who can bring a positive atmosphere in your life.

My charming smile

Send Message

Send A Kiss

ID: 249273

More Singles
Let's see if this works out
i'm looking for a lifetime
i wish there is a piece of sky  to share with you .
at the beach!
hello! add me in sweetlicker_alexis at yea who dot com
Where is my God sent...
hi there
Looking For A True Relationship
Young, nice and romantic
honesty pays
Respectful, committed, passionate and witty
Lets get it started
I am an honest, kind girl

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos

advanced search

Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

@ 2008-2024 seeking-singles.com - free dating site. All Rights Reserved

believenet singles

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10