Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse


User Login
Nickname:
Password:


join now

Find Your Russian Lady!


singles motorcycle club
About Singles29
I am a woman
From Omsk, Russia
Age 37 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education High School graduate
Occupation Educator.
Speak English, German, Danish
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 30-60, for marriage, relationship

More about me:
Beautiful, gentle, charming, caring, affectionate, hardworking, sociable, intelligent, energetic, temperamental, cheerful, modest, purposeful. I love to travel read different books magazines! but still I love to shop. According to my friends, I - honest, decent, affectionate, gentle, loving, faithful, patient, reliable ....
 
About my ideal partner:
I love the house and comfort, nature and travel, I believe in luck and I hope to meet with a strong, kind, intelligent man who will take care of me! I want to find a secure base, with whom it will be easier to experience all the hardships of our lives! I want to meet my soul mate ...

I want to find you my prince!

Send Message

Send A Kiss


ID: 117493



More Singles
are you looking for me?
read my profile and drop me a line
simple and easy going
I am seeking my soulmate
onely girl
nica but naughty
I believe in love, lust, sex, and romance.
Hey there
soulmate
.make my day..
me
love me
Chlling
I want to find my love!!!
I NEED A MAN WHO IS SERIOS TO LOVE
Hello am new and sute
ashley_kisser@ym.com  so we can chat sometime!!1
Are you the one?
hi
I can be naughty when im with YOU
Looking for  him
I am seeking my soulmate
good looking
my pics


Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos


advanced search

Find Your Russian Lady!



Dating singles | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

2008-2018 seeking-singles.com - free dating site. All Rights Reserved
Bookmark and Share




Dating Banner Exchange

singles motorcycle club

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10