Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse

User Login

join now

pa singles chat groups
About Alla07
I am a woman
From Odessa, Ukraine
Age 43 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Speak Ukrainian, Russian, English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 28-45, for marriage
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Preferable body type Average

More about me:
I am 30 year old female, currently living in the Ukraine. I am looking for a serious relationship and wishing to create a wonderful connection with the person with the potential of the family.
I am very caring, kind, goal-motivated, honest, and attractive lady. I like to cook and to travel.I have a passion in art. I would like to meet somebody special and make him happy.

Love is  my Dream

Send Message

Send A Kiss

ID: 184928

More Singles
dreaming of happiness
Miss Melissa Chloe
am looking for a serious marriage
hello janny here
I am searching for the right man.
its me hello
hey its me..
i love you
wanna meet new friends....
looking for life partner
u want to taste my tight and hairy peanut come & get it
I wish to find the love.
my photo
loking for man
who cares!
just me
i love meeting new freind
Hello Gentle men
living the moment

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos

advanced search

Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

@ 2008-2024 seeking-singles.com - free dating site. All Rights Reserved

pa singles chat groups

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10