Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse

User Login

join now

singles 20.net
About Whiteweddling
I am a woman
From hamberg, Germany
Age 44 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education College student
Occupation salse making
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 50-75, for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner, pen pal

More about me:
well a 31 hear old female with no kids and am looking for someone spacial to spend the rest of my life with and i have always seen my self to be the honest loving and caring type and i also like to make other people laugh and am always happy with the little i have and will want to share and if you feel like there is something you should know about me please feel free to inbox me
About my ideal partner:
loving caring understanding trust worthy as a matter of fact someone with all the Good characters in life

here for you inbox me and let see how it gos

Send Message

Send A Kiss

ID: 262033

More Singles
Looking for love
am looking for honest man to love
Pure_heart2016 at yahoo
love is magical
looking for a good loving one
good for love
looking for real love
im kind a woman who will mark on your hearts
seaching for my soulmate...
The man destined for me
I'm Looking for  soulmate
Write me:)
Hello my new friend
i am looking for good relationship
I enjoy life to the fullest.
Looking for love
love don't cos a thing

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos

advanced search

Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

@ 2008-2024 seeking-singles.com - free dating site. All Rights Reserved

singles 20.net

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10