Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse

User Login

join now

singles 20 yahoo
About helena125
I am a woman
From Atlanta, United States
Age 39 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Asian
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education High School graduate
Occupation I work as the journalist
Speak English
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 35-65, for friendship, relationship, romance

More about me:
The kind, sociable girl. I conduct an active way of life. I like winter sports, skis, a snowboard. Cheerful and romantic. I like to strike up new acquaintances. I love the nature and I try to live with it in harmony.
About my ideal partner:
I search for the kind, sympathetic man. It should be romantic, with it it should not be boring. He is able to listen and respect the woman.


Send Message

Send A Kiss

ID: 271184

More Singles
looking for a very straight guy
love me who i am and what i am right now
I am looking a serious relationship
just me
looking for good time
looking for some hot stuff
I need a serious relationship
Am looking for true love
Looking For Love
a woman needs the right man
sauzzy sizzling yummylicious
is good to meet you
looking for a good and understanding relationship
my pic
i am only here seeking longterm relationship
add me ashlynnbrooke04 at yahoo dot com

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos

advanced search

Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

@ 2008-2024 seeking-singles.com - free dating site. All Rights Reserved

singles 20 yahoo

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10